Age: 41
Long Term
7diceman7: These aren't the droids you are looking for.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
39 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
7diceman7 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Casino Employee

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have been through some pretty interesting times in my life. I owe it all to my Mom, she is the strongest person I have ever known. I miss my home town of Chicago and try to make it back at least twice a year. I enjoy life very much and just take it a day at a time. You never know what tomorrow will bring and I just go with the flow. Plus, if anyone has written the book on life Iwould Love to meet you and sit down to have a nice quite chat. I hope to meet someone who is as loving and as caring as myself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to grab a drink on the Strip and just get to know you. Hopefully we would enjoy each others company and then grab a bite to eat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 7diceman7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke