Jeffro429: friends now, more later (maybe)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cedar springs, Michigan
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Jeffro429 anything.
Some college
otr trucker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
See interests to see what i like... i always try to put Jesus first before anything. i'll talk to almost anyone, but for the most part im looking for a good female friend (if your christian,then thats a +). basicly some1 like me. funny, caring, and not only should she be able to take a joke, but she should be able to make me laugh as well. i know im asking for a lot. seriously though, the most important traits im looking for is a caring, respectful, honest, humble person. recently i have been addicted to anything BJJ including the sport, or any mma sport. i love to spar with people bigger, or stronger (even if i lose).

Oh, yea did i meantion i like kids? I'm very good with kids. (probably cause I act like one).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date? would depend the person that i meet. "maybe i would meet her at a fast food resturaunt. yes fast food, nothing fancy spancy. nothing expensive, money doesnt grow off trees ya know. dont like it? then too bad for you. or me. or both?" -me when i was a bumb. you like lobster? how about we go to red lobster? so far thats the most expensive restaurant ive been to. seriously, it aint about the money.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jeffro429 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 30
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married