brooklyn_dancerdoll: Demonic Angel found her Angelic Demons
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort worth, Texas
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
brooklyn_dancerdoll anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello fellow fish! I am back--been gone a while but missed all the interesting people I met, so... for those of you who don't know, I caught my "fish"!! I'm GETTIN MARRIED!!

I have 3 kids (18, 14, and 12) and 1 grandbaby (6 months). My oldest is gettin married, too!
I work Interior Design partime, and paint wall murals whenever I can. I'm musically inclinded and would love to exchange art and talent.

I'm not here to meet anyone to date, just looking for friends. I am happy to say I have a wonderfull man in my life and things are great for us. I don't get out much and frankly I am bored with the few idiots I do know. I'm really just looking for interesting conversation, with the intent of learning about new things.

I enjoy conversing with the mature and funny, not sexually suggestive so maitain your manners!

I will get a picture uploaded as soon as I can downlaod some, by the end of the week

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I recommend meeting somewhere public, keeping things casual, and short length of time. Perhaps lunch, or coffee. Maybe with a group. Keep it simple and safe. Happy hunting.

I'm gettin married next spring! Yes! I finally found my Angelic Demon!! His name is "DEMO" and anyone who knows anything about him know I don"t have to explain anything. Everyone else.....well, you'll find out when you need t find out. Let's just say I'm safe and HAPPY!!!!