filiasan: wanting something new
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chesapeake, Virginia
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
filiasan anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
not employed/disabled







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a sincerely unique person, which drives me to ultimately want something different. Truth be told, I don't have a list of requirements--other than the essentials. I really just want someone/something out of the ordinary. Someone more like me (only not so unmotivated and ponderous). Describing myself? Not an easy thing to do. There's something about me that can't be described...or so I've heard. Likes includes creativity and originality. Dislikes include laziness and chicken tenders (don't ask).

Okay this is OT, but it needs to be said. That picture is kind of old. I know the room is a mess, but that's because we were throwing out stuff. The room is still messy, but only kind of (basically messy enough to tell you that I'm not a total slob, but thankfully not a neat freak).

*To anyone who reads my compatibility test, disregard the family section. I do NOT want children*

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There again, I have to say...I don't have a list of requirements. When it comes to dates, I'm used to doing the usual things. But the dinner and a movie type thing just isn't my style. I'd rather have fun, even if it's for free. Just to get out of the house would make me happy though. Some way to spend my energy (in a safe way)





Get the POF Mobile Apps