MCRasmuse: Vampire heart
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Québec, Quebec
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
MCRasmuse wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
student in music

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
okay guys, I'm sorry, but I've found the good one.
Don't be mad at me ;)
But you can talk with me if you want.

First, I want to tell you that french is my mother tongue, I can speak english too. If you want to talk with me about music and other stuff, you're welcome :)

What could I say about me ? I am a music lover and a geek. I have a great collection of Batman and Star Wars stuff.
I am looking for good musicians to start a band.
I can play of many instruments: piano, guitar, flute. But I prefer to sing :)

I have studied in cinéma, journalism and music. I like to make short movies, to laugh and to write stories. I have no talent for cooking, lol.

My friends say that I'm a very passionated, romantic, caring and generous person. It is important for me to make smile all the persons around me. :)

I have 2 tattoos in my back. And a sleeve almost complete on my left arm, tattoos are awesome and I want some more.

I am a happy new mom of a wonderful son :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You always find love at the time and the place you are the less expecting it ;)
Hope to talk with you soon !