TysonBroli: Need a Diamond that I can keep forever!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Nacogdoches, Texas
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Pisces
TysonBroli anything.
Im a computer programmer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a smart, and intellectual guy, who used to play football, I have long black hair that I normally keep braided or dreadlocked when its not afroed out... (heh heh gotta keep it old school sometimes you know) I am mixed with black, white and american indian... I am mainly focused on my education when I am not working to improve my own personal business... Been through alot of bad relationships in my life so, all I can say is hit me up and whatever happens, happens... I do believe in destiny however so are you destined to be mine we shall see... Not to sound conceited but I would have to say that im cute, and that I have a nice butt for those of you wondering... Im a freak, and I know how to handle mine!!! I want a woman who can help me discover the finer things in life, and can keep it real with me... One who can fight through the rough times and help me enjoy the good times...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im an open person, but really it depends on the person im with... I would have to talk with her a little more to find out what she likes and dislikes and to also see what we share in common... From there the sky is the limit on what we can do...

Mail Settings
To send a message to TysonBroli you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.
Lives in United States