sweety pie: Looking for my Soulmate WHERE ARE YOU?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dobson north carolina, North Carolina
65 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
sweety pie anything.
work in a headstart kitchen

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi im a good person and i am a christian . I sing in a gospel group.I am on the go alot.But i am looking for my bestfriend and soulmate. If you think you are it send me an email and let me know. I AM A VERY HAPPY PERSON. And i am easy to get along with.But i have to tell you God is first in my life and will always be.If thats a problem for you then just pass me on by.But if its not drop me a line Never know what God has in store for us.God Bless You JACkie

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
one a first date i would wanna meet somewhere in the public eye and sit and talk and get to know each other.see if we have anything in common.know each others likes and dislikes.maybe go for a walk or something after we get to know each other a little.if we really like each other maybe go for lunch or dinner. i would really like to be your friend first and then if it turns out to be more then we are blessed.but if not i will have another friend.you can never have to many friends.and as they say your best friend may be your soulmate.who knows what the future holds.

Get the POF Mobile Apps