Age: 37
Long Term
Age: 36
CuteNePaGuy: I'll find you, Love, I promise.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Poconos, Pennsylvania
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
CuteNePaGuy wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
general contractor, writer

Most recent bathroom mirror selfie, lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi :). I'm Andrew. I grew up in Morris Co NJ but moved to the Poconos in 01. I'm on here to find girls for dating but I'm mostly looking for something that will develop into a more serious realationship: marriage, kids... I don't believe in divorce so I'm very choosy about who I start a bf/gf relationship with at this point. I'm also at a stage where I know I'm ready to settle down and be faithful with someone for life. I know exactly what I'm looking for, which should ease my decision making when considering someone to get to know better as potential marriage material. I strongly believe in online dating; I find it to be extremely intimate when I find someone with strong feelings, intelligence, and a mutual attraction.
Some of my qualities are that I'm intelligent, funny, easy going, comfortable to be around, very respectful, open, honest, good hearted, romantic, caring, comforting, nurturing, righteous, hard working, somewhat accomplished, organized, down to earth, clean, and very health conscious. I am sugar coating this a little bit because although I have very strong aspirations, my life is still somewhat disastrous at this point. I need my other half to help make my dreams come true; someone like minded, dedicated, and strong emotionally; someone who is also open, expressive, and a strong communicator like myself. Another one of my qualities, as I've been told often by girls I've dated, is that my gfs always feel very safe when they're with me. I really take that to heart. Also I said I'm easy going, which is true, but I'm often very serious about many aspects in life and often give off that impression....
More to come soon.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on the girl really. I'm definitely looking forward to finding a nice girl that I can date. But I think it's important to get to know a girl first before making a decision as to what's most suitable for a first date with her. As for like a really nice traditional first date, I think dining at a classier-type restaurant is best and definitely something involving walking and holding hands afterwards if things go well. But also there's like so much to do around where I live (poconos) and like I said it depends on the girl and where we're gonna meet anyway, like my area or her area etc... And first impressions are also pretty important, so no one wants to mess up a first date with someone they've taken a decent amount of time to get to know before ever meeting them for the first time, ya know? Ultimately though, whatever type of first date would be most comfortable for her is what would work best for me cause that's just totally my style I guess. Old fashioned? Idk. A first date, to me, generally, is me taking her out (even if we meet somewhere that's still how it is). So I just always want to make sure that my date is happy and comfortable because I feel that's my responsibility on a first date (or pretty much almost any date with my girl for that matter). That's just me. I guess u could say I'm the type that likes to please...

Get the POF Mobile Apps