PoomPoom: Wookin' Pa Nub
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
New york, New York
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Libra
Intent
PoomPoom wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
Computers and Technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
(update) Not sure if this site works or not, but I took down my pics and went on to meeting people in social situations instead. Adventurous, I know. =)

But if ever comes a day someone likes this profile. Shoot me a line. Who knows I may come back here some day. In the meantime good luck ladies.

Into so many things plus I posses an interesting mind and a fast tongue(get your mind out of the gutter). I also bet I can make better coffee than you. I come from an awesome family. Anyone that can get along with them is in.

What I may like in someone:

-Open minded. Its a big world after all.
-Have a nutty sense of humor. If you got one too you are aces in my book.
-Has nerdy pics of herself. Yes I'm serious. School Band pics are a riot.
-An awesome mind full of useless information. That stuff is what great conversations are made of.
-Love the Three Stooges and the Little Rascals. (Mucho points for you here)
-Likes Halloween. C'mon, you know its a fun day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A beer is awesome. Whiskey = fun!





Get the POF Mobile Apps