Postalpet: **Looking for my best friend****
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Ferndale, Michigan
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Postalpet anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking for someone who loves the outdoors... going on drives'ing..anything that gets us outdoors basically.. I love anything to do with Country music...I guess im sorta looking for a cowboy type..I have 3 grown children and 1 grandson.. I just got out of a long term relationship... so im not really looking to jump back in with both feet..would love to just hang out and see what happens..I love anykind of music... concerts..i love to dance..italian food is my favorite.. my family is my sanctuary...My son who served over in Iraq 3 times in the USMC is my Hero along with my Mom who is a 2 time cancer survivor...I work the midnight shift and have for the last 13 years.. hence putting a damper on my social life..but i do have the weekends.. so if your interested in any or all of the above feel free to contact me...Have a great day!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My 1st date would probably be a coffee house ....or a small setting where we could sit down and get to know eachother... nothing busy.. cant talk over loud music or big crowds.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Postalpet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married