Trell1973: Must Love Cats !
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Tulsa, Oklahoma
44 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Trell1973 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Me In My Truck

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Russian

About Mike
Hey!! My name is Mike. I am 44 years old living in Tulsa. I consider myself an old-fashioned type of guy (still hold the door open for ladies, and always respectful). I have never been married and don't have any children, although I do love kids. I love all kinds of films but I would have to say my favorite movie is Casablanca. *Bonus points are given if you can tell me who stars in it. The honor system is in place here.* I have a wonderful sense of humor and am always loyal. I love to cook. I think I am good at it but, I guess you have to be the judge on that huh ? I love all kinds of music and will listen to about anything except rap. Never have been a fan of it but I do like some. I am a smoker who trying to quit, but, of course, that is quite the process. I also am an author who writes children's books. I am open for almost anything, and am always willing to have fun (within legal limits. Lol). So far, I have written one story and working on a sequel. If you happen to like what you hear, let me know.

What I’m doing with my life:
I am currently working on getting my book published.

I’m really good at:
The one thing I am good at is cooking.
Speaking Fluent Sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Horror movies, Drama, comedies, old black and white films.

The six things I could never do without:
1) God
2) Music
3) Movies
4) Good Food
5) Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going to a tropical Island
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either watching Netflix or Hulu Plus or hanging out with friends.

You should message me if:
*If you don't like Drama
*Don't play Games
*You want a good guy
*Aren't a slut

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe grab a coffee or maybe go on a picnic.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Trell1973 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps