DhaSuperSoaka19: AMOS & IG: FlawLessCutz......
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Bikini bottom....., Mississippi
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Black, Pisces
DhaSuperSoaka19 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Ne-Ne.....
My name is Ne-Ne. I'm a PlusSize or Full-Figured woman. I am a true believer in God. I consider myself a very humble and down to Earth person. Don't take my age as a factor because I act and carry myself beyond that. I don't consider myself simple, but I do know that it doesn't take much to put a smile on my face. I am not a hard person to please. I just want to find happiness.

I am a Hopeless Romantic. I love to cook and clean. Cooking is a true passion of mine. Spending time with family and a select few friends makes my day. Shopping, trying to catch a Sporting Event, or Concert is basically what an average weekend consists of. I'm a big Sports Fanatic. Kids are the greatest joys of life. I enjoy writing poetry. It's more of a way for me to express my feelings. Being a Bookworm and reading all the books I can is a pastime. I'm something like your above average Girly/Tom-Boy, because I like to play video games. I'm a music junky. I love and listen to all genres of music with Jazz, Hip-Hop, Country, and Gospel as my favorites. I so have a passion for Art. I am a very outgoing person, and I absolutely love to travel.

I'm a full-time student double majoring in Biology and Chemistry Pre-Medicine, as well as double minors in History and Advanced Mathematics. I am studying to become a Pathologist working also as a Forensic Coroner or starting my own Practice with interest in Internal Medicine as a Physician. I plan to put use the History part of my degree by becoming a Historian. If you should care to know anything else, please feel free to send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date with me is to just get to know each other. I'm always open to try anything at least once. I enjoy trying new things, so I try to make the best of everything I do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DhaSuperSoaka19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps