zx10r: I'm a laid back guy looking for some fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sunningdale, UK
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
zx10r anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am happy, friendly, easy to get along with.

I love riding my motorbike , watching movies, hanging out / going out with friends , all the usual stuff. I love travelling, probably the best place so far has to be Fiji.

I'm from South Africa originally (I've never met a nice South African either! :-)

So yea, brief run down there, but why not get in touch - there is so much more to talk about than you can put in a profile :D

Im looking for someone who shares similar interests, who is exciting, outgoing, happy and fun to be with and has a good sense of humor!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well the first date would most likely be and intimate dinner at a good resturaunt, or if it is lovely and sunny out, perhaps a day in the sun, chatting and getting to know each other. Who knows where the day/night will go from there...

Mail Settings
To send a message to zx10r you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps