Age: 33
Age: 32
Long Term
Hotapple: Seein whats out there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jasper, Alberta
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Hotapple anything.
High school
Hotel Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
~ Hey there, my name is Jenn, and i'm originally from a small town in Central Saskatchewan but now live in BEAUTIFUL Jasper Alberta... I moved out here when i was 18 for work, and well i totally fell in love with this place and have now been here for 6 years...
I enjoy living in Jasper because it's not very big, and that's what i like from growing up in a small community, i guess you could call me the small town girl... who enjoys what life has to offer... Back home i enjoyed farming, camping, fishing, hunting, quadding, off roading with friends, mudding, and so much more.. But now that i live in jasper i can't do to much of that out here.. Out here i enjoy it's own natural beauty, but i also enjoy hiking, and sightseeing, swimming, going to the pubs here and there, and so much more..

I'm the type of girl who's quite simple and always trys to live life to it's fullest... I don't like to have people tie me down.. I can at times be very stuburn but we all have our days do we not?? i'm always here for my friends and family, no matter if the truth is going to hurt or not...I can be very shy at first but once you get to know me and i get to know you i tend to open up quite easily, i'm a very carring person and have been told to be a very sensative person...

In the near future i plan to go to school to become a massage therapist, just not sure on what school i want to appy to.. I've always wanted to travel somewhere but haven't found anyone to go with me.. I'm a very outgoing person who likes to try almost everything once... I'm PERTRIFIED of heights, snakes, spiders, and being alone.. i would say growing old and being all alone would be the biggest things i fear, and losing the one i love...

I'm the type of person who when i'm with someone i'm with them because it feels right and i want to be with you... i'm not going to be with you because i have to... when i fall in love at times i can fall hard for someone but i've learnt to take my time into things like love... love to me is a very strong word.. i don't like saying it unless i really do love that person... i dont quite think anyone can describe the true meaning or love.. I've always been there for the one i'm with and i expect that from the other in return.. i hate unhonest people, liars, cheaters, disrespectfull people, unloyal people and people with no goals or ambitions in there life, and has bad hygiene, i also hate when a person has no people skills and proper manners when it comes to certain situations...

I would have to say my weakness is a guy with nice eyes and a great personality, i also love flowers.... i'm just lookin for someone who's going to take me for who i really am on the inside and respect me for who i am...

I listen to alot of different types of music, music is my life, i used to play the piano but havne't played in so long, i'm kinda losing it.. i would love to learn how to play the guitar, but haven't found the right person to teach me...

Anyways i like what you've heard so far... Anything else you would like to know come and ask me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date is the one to see if there's goin to be any conection between u and the person u are with.. so i'd like to go somewhere we could talk and get to know eachother better and see if there is any connection there, if there is then go forward with your night, if not i'd say just say your good bye's and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hotapple you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 26.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps