aron153: Having the time of my life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dayton, Ohio
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
aron153 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey everyone.. My name is Aaron..A.K.A Couch, I love to just
live life to the fullest. I try
not to let the little things
bother me and i love to hang
out with all kinds of different
people. Right now im going to Sinclair
college To be a Kindergarten teacher and I work full time at Finish line.
My family is really important
to me, i think having people
you love in your life makes everything
easier. Most people seem to think im more of a sensitive kind of guy, but i call it more caring than anything. Right now you could say im a bit of a partier but Being crazy and making the best of things are important to me. Im def more of a giver..i love to listen to peoples problems and make people laugh. Next year i plan on going to the Peace Core for awhile. I just got out of a relationship and im looking for someone who is aggressive at what they want. I love giving attention so therefore I love receiving it. Finding someone that really doesnt care what others think is one of the best qualities someone can have. If you want to know anything else just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doing something that we both feel like doing...def something that we both have a lot of fun and laugh a lot....