mandakay010389: Looking but not Desperate
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
Ellwood city, Pennsylvania
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Capricorn
mandakay010389 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm Manda, I'm 22, I work and go to school. Always about bettering myself. I want someone who really appreciates who I am and supports all my crazy ideas. There is three things I expect from a man:

1. Providing - emotionally and financially, no this does not mean you carry the financial burdens it means you aim to try to take care of me (which I usually have a problem letting men provide for me, I'm a workaholic)

2. Affection - in and outside the house (which I'm not too down for the outside thing but holding hands is cute and tolerable)


3. Protecting - This means you actually play the roll as a MAN and hold me when I need held and be there for me when I need you to be, you stick up for me when we're at the bars, and throw your coat down so I don't have to step in a puddle (the last one was just cliche, had to throw it in there lol)

If you can't provide those three things for me then I don't want anything to do with you because that means your not a real man. I'm young I have time to find the right guy or someone that comes close to it. I know after putting this up my responses will go from many to few and I'm okay with that because only REAL men are going to respond to me and thats all I want.

If you made it through all that I commend you and you should definately message me. I'm not big on looks, its how you treat a girl that tells me how beautiful or ugly you are. I don't like to rush things but I'm the type of girl that I will let you know how I feel. I like taking things slow and just getting to know the other person. So, yeah I think that's it... thanks for reading!

***Update*** I'm moving to the area at the beginning of October. I work for a company that has relocated me to the Ellwood City area. I'm really excited about my life and job so I may not respond to you right away with everything that is going on. However, I am looking to meet new friends!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or Bar, Dinner, prefer not to do the movie thing unless dinner is involved first kinda get to talk ya know

Mail Settings
To send a message to mandakay010389 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps