racefan529: wish my profile wasn't deleted
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Vermilion, Ohio
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
racefan529 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
i'll tell you later







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
loved being racefan1, but now i'm my evil twin racefan529.
it all began when more words were required....then we began to mysteriously vanish......suddenly while answering a NASCAR trivia question, i too, vanished!
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///I love you daddy RIP 03/06/07





i have gone through a rough few months and would like to continue putting it behind me.



i am well educated (although my common sense is sometimes blinded by my rose colored glasses) independent and trustworthy. i don't want someone to take care of my family, i do just fine with that. i want to enjoy companionship with another adult. i don't expect you to be perfect, just honest.

I'm not sure what is in store for my life right now so I am open to most options. I can live anywhere and I believe I will still be able to do anything i want with my future. making friends as well as meeting someone special would be fine with me. I have taken things too fast before and know that i don't want to try that again.I really want a firm foundation including trust and if things move on from there, fine, if not I have a new friend that I trust. it's a win/win.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Please, if you are "not ready" yet, for whatever the reason may be, let's wait until you are.





Get the POF Mobile Apps