Sk8erpaul1984: you me dinner
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Port coquitlam, British Columbia
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Sk8erpaul1984 anything.
Some college
apprenticing electrician

cypress bowl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i would kinda consider my self with a guy that has his sh*ttogether...when i mean to say that i have a very good career a head of me, just finish up my apprenticeship for electrical.(third year), and i have my own place...what more could you ask for ...right.
i also love to travel..mostly traveled in BC and i lived in ON most of my life. my career alowes me to travel all over BC & AB. just spending about a 4 -6 weeks at one time ,reparing and construsting electrical projects.
i am a very lay back , i have lots of drive. going for a hike, camping, swimming, biking..going for a late night stroll. at first i don't have much to say but after a while you can't shut me up. i have good humor, i know where i want to go, and i have fun along the way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i love going for walks. and i love maybe a little bit of both.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sk8erpaul1984 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps