dynomite: Lets have a laugh and see where it leads
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
43 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
dynomite anything.
Film Executive

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The most important thing to me is having fun, a good laugh is the best defense against monotony. I am active, I surf most mornings before work and try and excercise in the evenings. I work in the film business and am very interested in movies and books and do a lot of reading. I also go out several times a week and have a weekly poker tournament at my place. I am close with my family. I travel as often as possible, usually somewhere warm where I can surf, I have lived in Africa and went to University at UC Berkeley where I studied history. I am also usually able to make others laugh without being a cheeseball.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't think there is any sort of ideal first date scenario. I think the two people involved should do something they both want to do. I love a good meal, but going for drinks always works for me as well. I also don't mind a date during the day that involoves lunch and the beach or if she surfs we could paddle out. I think seeing movies on a first date blows as you've wasted upwards of two hours you could have been getting to know one another and having a laugh.

Get the POF Mobile Apps