Lillianroseee: Sweet as honey, Tough as nails
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Seattle, Washington
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Lillianroseee is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Me
I won't label myself, i am simply me. Love the outdoors- Shooting, Fishing, Hunting, Hiking, Muddin', Bonfires. Football is my favorite sport whether it be watching or playing I'm happy. Although I was raised a tom boy i look pretty girly, I'm the type you'll see with a french manicure shooting a 12G out in the sticks. 90% of the time you'll see me smiling and laughing, which i tend to spread to others. I can actually take a joke and sarcasm is my best friend. I've been playing guitar for about 11 years. Music has and always will be my first love. I'm unique from most women because I am real and myself at all times, I don't put up fronts or fake my emotions. I say what i mean and mean what I say. I'm not into playing any sort of games and not really the jealous type. I have pretty traditional values and am a big family person, My family is an incredibly important part of my life. They give me the strength and passion to better myself in some way each day and to do what I can to treat others with respect.

I have a pretty open mind whey it comes to music, But mostly Country, Rock and Blues.

PS. I have 7 tattoos so if you don't like ink you wont like me. :) Haha.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well football season is over, so maybe go play a few games of pool and get to know each other?

Get the POF Mobile Apps