LiviRai: Just here for friends
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wyandotte, Michigan
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
LiviRai anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 26 years old. I have 2 tattoos, a dolphin on my right shoulder and my name written in Thai with a Jesus Fish on my left ankle. I have been in and out of school for the pass 4 years; I take classes when I have the money. I have been to Thailand twice on mission trips. My parents have been married 40 years. I have a bother that is 10 years older than me; he has been married 10 years. And I have a 10 year old nephew. I go to Church. I am also a member of the Jaycees. I am also a volunteer for the Michigan Humane Society, but I don't get to volunteer with them as much as I would like to. I love to go on walks with my dogs Toby and Moxie. I also love driving around in my car and taking pictures of random things, my friends, and myself. I also love to watch sports; I love baseball, hockey, football and basketball. If you want to know anything else just ask! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere my wonderful fiance' Tom takes me... Thats right!!! Getting married in October 2010

Get the POF Mobile Apps