mansgoat
Age: 53
Hang Out
Nottinghamfellow: Comfy old lump, gay acting. Forum user.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Nottingham, UK
Details
58 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Nottinghamfellow wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Vegetarian
Profession
clerical







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Phillip
Hello chaps! . .



Most Saturdays I take a disabled friend out for a spin in the countryside and invariably go to some cafe or other. I, strangely for an English man, do not drink tea, or for that matter coffee but make do with some soft drink and hot food if available.

I like walking around towns and browsing in charity shops, though I rarely buy anything. Whilst I like the countryside to visit I would never like to live there due to the silence, I am used to noise. As I get older though, I need it less and less. Just the noise of traffic and the city/town is good, not thumping music or rowdy youths etc I may add!

Cake and eat it merchants eat your own cake and leave mine alone. Just to let you know, I do have psoriasis, and would like to see who I am talking to so please at least send me a photo even if you don't have one on public display. No no no phone sex...

Also I cannot accommodate and do not want to meet or chat to anyone whose profile states they are looking for a woman.

I dont eat meat anymore, or fish etc, but like to go out for food and pubs, often one in the same.

Happy Fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something with chips


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nottinghamfellow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps