JujuShaw: Natural Blonde looking for natural bonds
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Doncaster, UK
26 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
JujuShaw isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Fresher trying to Find someone.
I'm a student at University of Lincoln studying Illustration so you can probably guess I like Art too much for my own good, and I happen to be able to draw and paint pretty well. You'll find I have a huge interest in fantasy art and some modern conceptual art. Creative people I'm into for now include Arthur Rackham, Aardman Animators, Andrew Loomis books and Ralph Steadman.
A lot of my hobbies are creative however I have a sporty side I occasionally reveal. Ex Dancer for roughly 13 years, fully trained rescue diver and now I'm playing Lacrosse since starting at university. (Midfielder most of the time) It's a strange mixture but I like the thrill of diving 30m deep in the ocean or running up and down a pitch in the sun. Like most students I won't turn down a friendly invite to the local bar or pub, and I enjoy just being around people.
I'm a big fan of gothic literature, I adore Dracula. For films and games I generally go for the fantasy/action option, maybe the odd chic flick if I'm feeling really girly that day. My iPod is one of my prized possessions because I like to listen to music while I'm working on a project. My favourite all time band is Muse, I do like Skindred, Lacuna coil, marianas trench, pendulum, 2 steps from hell, odd bit of take that, madina lake, linkin park and the list will just go on and go on.

One goal is why I'm on here, I'm looking for a potential partner, someone who can be a friend and more. I've been waiting around for the past few months for the right guy to come along, now I'm trying something new to see if it works.
Besides that I'm working hard producing and selling art work and jewellry for craft fayres and Conventions along with the projects I have to do for uni.

Some people say that originality is dead, but the person will say it will be hard to find someone like me. On the first impression people get from me I will come across sweet and innocent, if I'm very talkative you know you will get on with me from the word go. I'm generally the playful bubbly one in the group of friends, I like to make people laugh. I do have a dark sense of humour and I will pick up on any sexual innuendoes or sarcasm. If you see me giggling away, that is generally the case.

Get the POF Mobile Apps