Age: 53
Age: 45
Labs4Me: Happy woman seeking same in man
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Kenmore, New York
59 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
Labs4Me anything.
Executive Assistant to Department Chairman

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hopeful romantic, attractive, secure, very happy, low maintenance, level-headed, 49-year-old empty nester looking for good hearted man who is aware of the world around him, yet doesn't take life too seriously...honesty and a sense of humor...being able to laugh with me, at me, and at yourself..animal lover..all must-haves on my "list"...I love spending time with my family and close friends....looking for a long-term, committed, monogomous relationship..still believe that my one true love is out there..the one I'm meant to grow older with...friends first...need to achieve that comfort level in a relationship..that is sooo important! I've tried and e-harmony with no luck yet...I'm not comfortable writing about's so much nicer to do this face to face! See interests above.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For first meetings, coffee-shop is preferable...keep it simple. If there's chemistry and interest to meet again, my preference would be a quiet restaurant, candlelight....great food and wine...dessert....quiet conversation....there's nothing worse than a place like Carubba's where you have to shout across the table to be heard...I don't find that particularly relaxing for the first real date since these are nerve-wracking enough!