deere_rancher: ppl never forget how you made them feel
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Checotah, Oklahoma
59 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
deere_rancher is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
field tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I have been single for a while. I'm happy with my life. And reasonably content with myself.
I need solitude sometimes. Even when I love a person. I prefer not to chat online, nor endlessly email and text, I am not a teenager..
I'm normal,..but need crazy in a non-crazy way. A mind thats works is a plus

Looking for a nice, sweet girl that I can take home to my mom, is that too much to ask? (BTW my mom hates tattooed chicks
and chicks that don't put out on the first date).......... Just teasing !!
Just looking for someone special to really get to know and spend some quality time with.

If I am dating you.. I do not continue "fishing'..So be serious

And YES ! I look like my pictures...and if you don't.. you will need to buy me drinks until you do !!!

Baggage Claim:
-2 adult children
-2 divorces

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can talk and enjoy getting to know each other .

Get the POF Mobile Apps