Lashleigh15: Start off with something witty & funny
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa rosa, California
31 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Lashleigh15 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ashleigh
I'm a tall, fun going. Happy person that loves having a great time and just hanging out. I love watching movies. Playing the Kinect on Xbox. Going to new places and meeting new people. I love going to the beach when it's not raining. I love to party in the city.

Im a hard worker, like really hard. I have 3 jobs and love them all. but I play harder. I need someone who can keep up with me but not be clingy. I love flowers. Gettin my nails done and having my sister do my hair. I love being a girl, and looking pretty is important to me.

Because I am so tall I'm looking for a tall man. I'm almost 6' and still love to wear heels. I like a man that I can look up to. I like facial hair. And anchorman is my favorite movie of all time. Ever.

I love sports. All of them. Giants games are a must!!! And raiders as well. If its a sport. I love it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!!!!! Something fun and different. Unexpected.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lashleigh15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps