Rozz20: calling clubbing-loving kindred spirits!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
London, UK
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Black, Pisces
Rozz20 is looking for a relationship.
High school
student/youth worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! I'm Rosie. I am of African descent (of Nigerian parentage) and obviously have typical African physical features. I'm normally friendly and nice but refuse to take any crap. I'm honest and open, but also a good listener. I have a distinct dislike for liars and manipulators, and people who always boast of their achievements with the intention of belittling others.

MEN-WISE: I'd like to meet someone funny, interesting and honest whose tall, slim to medium-built (don't mind a slight, spare tyre. Provided it's more Hula Hoop than Dunlop) and average looking with perhaps a shaved head/hair cropped short, and slightly stubbly face, don't mind full head of hair though. As long as it's not longer than mine! Gorgeous eyes (much prefer blue. But, I always say green will do where there's no blue. Hate contacts! Love the ones that naturally change between the two colours) are also a must! He has to be down to earth and an old-school gentleman in his manners, and love nights out as well as nights in (oi, oi) etc. Right, that's the get-to-know-you info, date stuff out of the way!

WOMEN-WISE: Currently, I'm looking for GREAT CLUBBING EXPERIENCES with people (particularly girls. Obviously, it's not a date!) who love going out (weekends away, days out, pubs, bars etc.). Baby mommas and homely, indoorsy people need NOT apply! Preferably, finances permitting, every weekend. Though willing to settle for alternate weekends. Love of sequins, sparkle and dressing up = v desirable but not essential. Love of dance/funky house music = essential. Other favoured genres of music include old skool dance (Kisstory on Kiss 100), UKG, bassline, drum & bass, soulful funky house, R'n'B, teeny weeny sprinklings of hip hop (restricted to Eminem, Busta Rhymes, Jay-Z, 50 Cent, bits of The Game) are all v desirable though not essential (preferences vaguely, sort of, in that order). Hatred of bashment = v. desirable but not (grudgingly) essential. Please do inform me of any upcoming club nights involving above-loved genres of music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk in the park.
Cafe or pub for a chat and an informal drink or two.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rozz20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 29.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps