highheels49: looking for a fun, good hearted man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coquitlam, British Columbia
60 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
highheels49 is looking for a relationship.
High school

Summer 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I very rarely wear heels anymore, just not practical. Single 12yrs. * I CANNOT BE CONTACT THROUGH MEET ME*

I'm comfortable and have almost everything I need in my life, just missing that someone special to share it with.

I'm kind, generous, compassionate, sensitive, funny, romantic and very passionate about almost everything. I like the simple thing in life. I enjoy all kinds of music and food, some more than others. A few things I enjoy are long walks, hiking, road trips and camping, even in a tent but prefer a washroom/shower to an outhouse and bathing in a lake. Open to trying new experiences and adventures. I'm family oriented and enjoy spending time with my friends. I now own a condo but miss living in a house.

I'm looking for someone young at heart, happy and enjoys life. I know my profile says dating but we have to start somewhere hopefully it will turn into something more.

This is just a little bit about me and thanks for taking the time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a coffee and see where it goes from there. You just never know.:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to highheels49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 58.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.