sweetmanintexas: Adventure is meeting new people.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San antonio, Texas
48 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
sweetmanintexas anything.
Business Development and Marketing

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Do you enjoy someone who has a zest for life, likes to try new things, likes to learn new things, enjoys making people laugh, down to earth, ambitious, spiritually connected, very active, independant, masculinely sensative, a travel nut,and loves making new friends? How about a person who loves dancing, live theatre, participating in sports, anything involving water (lakes, beaches, rivers, water ski, jet ski, fish, canoe, caving, scuba diving)an avid reader of world history (never went to a place without finding out the history, language, and culture before traveling there), likes to cook (especially for others), likes to learn new receipes, and likes creating new businesses. How about a person who plays the piano, guitar, or any other musical instrument (as long as it doesn't have a reed, makes my lips tickle). What else would you like to know about me?


I grew up in Texas, have spent a lot of time in San Antonio and in Mexico. Graduated from Clark, UTSA, and Incarnate Word. Have been divorced for 2 1/2 years, looking to get back into the social arena and make new friends. I currently work for a company and produce business strategies, marketing strategies, and profitable programs. Also working on a couple of side businesses to retire early and travel more.

There is not a whole lot I don't like except for; eating anything that has an organ in it (i.e. brain, intestine, stomach, yuk!) social drama (life's too short), people who are shallow, and extremely materialistic people (there's much more to life and people than just things people own).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would have to be a place where we could visit and talk comfortably. It could be over a home cooked meal, a nice restaurant, and would have to include coffee and chocolate. Even just meeting for a little while over coffee, a drink, or dessert would be great. The main goal is to get to know each other better, have a good time, and make sure we are not crazy internet predators.

Get the POF Mobile Apps