Genis-Vell: I'm one of a kind, I'm Designer..
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Hamilton, Ontario
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Genis-Vell anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm fun. I go out couple times a week, sometimes it's a bar with a band, sometimes it's a pub with a friend either is fine....danceclubs make me nervous only because of the creepy guys...but I DO dance. (quite well i might add)
The rest of the time is taking care of my life, getting a little exercise, paying my bills, expanding my horizons. I have to do a lot of things for myself lately (well not lately i suppose, been on my own since 19), I wouldn't mind someone to talk to and share with, get my groceries, go to the library and make out behind a stack, laugh with (GUYS LIKE A GIRL WITH A SENSE OF HUMOUR TOO YOU KNOW)...but you have to start somewhere..stability starts inside. (i know that sounds so cheesy but i'm basically ranting)
I can cook...i'm I work A LOT...everyones gotta eat right? I'm helping to rebuild the reputation of a great retuarant in Hamilton and reopen my friends restauant so they can spend more time with their new baby...mmm...gourmet french food...

I'm loving summer this year, get a tan, go out and feel good about life i suppose.

I play guitar and sing, read, get outside even if it's just walking, Hamilton is surprisingly nice in summer. But i think this year i'd like to do everything and anything. So if anyone's got some good ideas.....

I love live music and playing music too. I listen to a lot of rockabilly and psycobilly..Love songs that are more like "I love you so much, i'd rather see you dead than with someone else"
(I'm not nuts just a strange-romantic)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
mmm......somewhere neutral with people (never know who might be crazy) I like the farmers market or the art district, window shopping (oh yeah if one of your "fav things" is to go out and spend money on crap you don't need, go away) And since we're at the market why don't i make you dinner...?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Genis-Vell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Must not be married