Danrod: In needs of a hug
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
Danrod isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Q)Your hobbies?
A)Playing around with Photoshop and editing home videos with Sony Vegas. I love computers and I consider myself a closet geek. Also I love practicing boxing and playing basketball from time to time.
A)My mayor goal business wise is to finish a doctorate degree and establishing my own computer consulting business. In life is to be the best father ever and in a relationship to be a my partner best friend, lover, and boyfriend/husband.
Q)What make you unique?
A)The way I see things and evaluate situations, the drive I have to be the best I can be. I am not the perfect guy by any chance but consider my self the best choice. I will be there no matter what and I will go out of my way to make my other half happy.

Ask me anything!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something fun that can take away the fears that comes with a first date.Build a good relationship from the start that will guarantee a long lasting friendship. I will be my self and give all my attention to my date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps