leBeaus: just seeing what may happen.
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Garden grove, California
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
leBeaus wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Meter Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  



About Me
Bless your heart if you actually read all of this, lahd.

I love tv, film, and reading comics (Marvel mostly, occasionally DC when I'm in the mood). I find eloquence to be extremely attractive, and I love the clever kind.
I would much rather prefer to be good friends with someone before jumping into dating (been down the jump-to-relationship road beforeā€”didn't work out, unfortunately). That way it's more of a comfortableness with the other person and there's the adventure of it maybe blossoming into something more.

I'm not going to lie and say I'm not a larger girl, because I am. But I'm reaching a point of semi-confidence with myself, and have acknowledged the fact that I'm pretty, I just need to lose some (if not a lot of) weight. I would want to be with someone who supports me and loves me for more than what I look like (don't we all).

I'm not currently in college, but I'm working and will probably go back to school sometime soon. Because I work almost every day of the week I rarely get out, and if I do anything, I usually hang out with my best friends and play video games or something (I'm not avid about it and I don't own that many). We're almost a package deal, and getting along with them is important since they've been in my life for years.

I don't like to be serious 24/7, and being able to just sit around and do nothing together would be ideal. Again, the whole good friend thing. Additionally, I am a bit put off by PDA. It makes me uncomfortable, I guess is the best way to describe it. Holding hands, hugging, pecks on the cheek are fine for me in public settings, but everything else, in my opinion, is something special to share, and should be shared alone.

I like all different kinds of music, but I wouldn't say all. My favourite artists at the moment are Marina & The Diamonds, The National, fun., Gotye, The New Pornographers, and The Civil Wars. As long as the music isn't too heavy, I'll listen to it. Bonus points if it makes me cry. :')

Is this detailed enough? hahaha, Sorry about this.
Anyway, I guess if you have anymore questions you can ask them!
I'll probably seem a little timid at first, but I open up pretty quickly (albeit faster on the internet than irl).
And if you do end up messaging me, please say more than "hey how are you" or something of the like.
c:

//sidenote: I probably won't give you my number until we've talked for a awhile on here. I'm very hesitant when it comes to handing out my number and I realize this may not be a good thing, but it's how I am :(//


Mail Settings
To send a message to leBeaus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke