VagrantMind: What is best in life?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coventry, UK
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Sikh
Asian, Capricorn
VagrantMind is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Alright, I'll just spew a load of text here, if you get to the end you may as well contact me :p

I'm Sikh, although I don't really practice the religion I do respect it. I was born and raised in the UK. I'm a very open minded sort of person and consider myself quite easy going.

I'm the kind of person that likes being in the presence of someone but not always having to have a conversation with them.
"Clubbing" is not my thing, but I do like going out and doing stuff, for example exploring, walking, cinema, eating out and any activities. I am also equally happy just sitting at home and relaxing.

I can be lazy but also incredibly enthusiastic about things if they interest me enough, I'm more of an introvert than an extrovert.

My jokes are pretty bad.

I guess I come off as a nerd/geek occasionally as I like my tech/gadgets/computers/games/science.

I'm not a smoker but I do drink socially at special occasions.

I like animals (I used to have cats).

Travelling appeals to me, doing a road trip in America or going on a world trip to see other cultures and history would be interesting to me.

I read manga and light novels, trying to get into marvel stuff.

I enjoy all sorts of films (I have a big collection) though my preference leans towards scifi/action/fantasy/comedy.

I like all sorts of music, old and new.

I prefer a few close friends rather than hundreds of acquaintances.

I'm honest, loyal and trustworthy.

I currently work in the software entertainment field but I am looking to move on from this.

I'm looking for a person that is easy going, caring, loyal but also has their own interests they like to pursue and perhaps share with me. I want a friend as well as a partner.

Any questions just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk in the local park? Something where we don't have to be around crowds, fewer distractions I guess. Wait, this sounds kind of creepy..

Mail Settings
To send a message to VagrantMind you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 30
Lives in United Kingdom