Age: 31
Long Term
Age: 31
Long Term
Polish_Princess: quirky, nerdy, dorky, intellectual men???
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Polish_Princess isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a full time student, studying European Studies with a focus on Eastern and Central Europe including Russia (through a Feminist lens). I enjoy reading books, watching films- foreign, horror or romantic comedies. I am a vegetarian who enjoys food but hates cooking. My favourite things in life are traveling, learning and laughing. I have an interest in cultures and in interesting people. I love Europe and the Middle East. Im not one to go out clubbing but I enjoy going out for a drink once in a while. On the weekends, ideally, I am at home choosing to watch films with a yummy homemade dinner and a glass of white wine- rather than doing anything else. Walks are nice when the weather allows, but puddle jumping has never hurt anyone. I enjoy people who have a passion for something... anything, even video games. I prefer men who are more intellectual and worldly. I am not interested in jocks or extreme athletes. I am not athletic and do not enjoy sports. My exercise is walking and in the summer time i will go for a hike if time allows it. I am a healthy(ish) eater but of course, with junk food days -at least 5 times a week I eat chocolate. I am secretly a closet fashionista but don't show it. As for music, I listen to all kinds but not country. Preferably I would choose British pop, classical, opera, r&b, some 90's alternative and the like. I can be very mellow but also energetic and funny (my friends tell me this). To pass time, I go to book stores with a best girl friend or wander the city observing people. I am a tragic, romantic and a free thinker. Think: Sex and the City meets Gilmore Girls but in Europe...
Oh and I speak English, Polish and terrible Russian.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink at a cute and understated lounge. A walk to granville island for teas and fudge. A film at the cinema and possibly followed by some cheap pizza.