Serendipity247: Think I'll Change My Profile...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Serendipity247 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Science Teacher

5-31-10: With my roommate

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I haven't changed my profile in awhile... so let's try a new format. =)

ABOUT ME: I'm a science teacher who works hard during the school year but loves to have fun, travel, and have adventures over my vacation time (I work at a year-round school so my breaks come at many times throughout the year). I am, and always will be, young at heart. I like city life but I prefer getting away to the woods.

THINGS I LIKE: Convertibles, my dog, teaching, watching movies outside in the open air, candles, maps, fireplaces, cooking, roadtrips, campfires, camping, being nice and romantic for the guy in my life, the woods, the movies, old fashioned men who open doors and hold their woman's coat for them, nice dinners, whirlpools, wine, flowers, boardgames, weekend trips, my friends, stability

RANDOM THINGS I WANT TO EXIST IN MY FUTURE: A small cabin in the woods with a fireplace and a hot tub as a little vacation home, 1 or 2 well educated kids, starting family traditions, a down-to-earth husband, dogs, a 3-D TV with awesome surround sound, lots of traveling, a big whirlpool tub, a library in my house with a ladder and one of those big round globes on a stand, an old convertible truck to fix up, success in a science/education career

RANDOM THINGS ABOUT YOU THAT I WILL FIND APPEALING: You are just an average guy- normal, nice, don't need a 6 pack or a shirtless picture, romantic, pleasant to other people, you wear cologne, you don't swear in public or around kids but you can swear around me, you're a dog person, you are casual but like playing it classy from time to time, you like to go camping, you bring me flowers, you can take charge when planning a date, you have nice friends, you have a sense of adventure, you're responsible but young at heart (like me!)....


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An old fashioned date is fine by me. Dinner. A few drinks. Maybe a movie if it's a fun one, like at IMAX or something.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Serendipity247 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 36.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke