torigirl19752000: WANTED:
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Elkhart, Indiana
42 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
torigirl19752000 anything.
Real Estate Broker

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me? Well, let me see if I can do this in as little words as possible. Ready . . . Set . . . Go!!!
Single, Attractive, Smart, God fearing, Sometimes graceful, Down to earth, Professional, Independent, Responsible, Hard working, Hispanic, Mother of 2!!!
How'd I do??? Hey, thats me in less than . . . 20 words. Not bad.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date? Something fun! Not just the usuale dinner and a movie. I love to have good conversation with some good, honest, laughs over a good drink and some good food. Thats too much "good", but its worth it! (wink, wink). Especially if it means getting to know a wonderful person. But over all, I'm pretty neutrual, laid back and down to earth. I'll have fun any where and with any one. I'm easily entertained! I'm not uptight or high maintence at all.

Mail Settings
To send a message to torigirl19752000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not be married