chris1952: lookin' for love in all the wrong places
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dover, New Hampshire
65 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
chris1952 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
retired nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About chris
Hi Ia am a 62 year old woman I have two sons who are both on their own . I am a nurse and have been for 27 yrs. I am currently seeking to change my career because i am at a burnout period and need something new. I am a very caring and sensitive person. I am looking for a person to share my life with who is compatible and willing to share in a 50/50 relationship who is willing to be there for each other in good times and bad .I am not looking for a friends with benefits I enjoy many things in life. I enjoy doing things for and with the special person in my life. I also enjoy flowers "just because". I consider myself a plain jane amd don't wear a lot of makeup or fancy clothes although I do like getting dressed up for special occasions. I like tag sales, simple photography ,travel new england, walking along the seashore edges, movies, dining out, and more. I am looking for someone who will accept me the way I am and not looking for Miss america. I am a good person and needs to be treated with respect in all aspects of life and will return the feelings to the man I choose. Hopefully there is someone out there who understands what I need and am looking for. Thank you so much for listening and hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very easy to please. I enjoy almost anything as long as there is a man who treats me well and respects me for what I am.