rea_cat: Beards need not apply...
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Preston, UK
28 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
rea_cat wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Coffee Snob
NHS/Freelance Editor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
So... hi. I'm Rea.

I'm not skinny and I'm not a girly girl, but while you can't show me off to your mates I can probably hold my own in a bit of decent banter with them without you needing to worry about me trying to sleep with one of them.

I like horror films and loud music, driving too fast and sleeping too little. I work hard, I think money's for spending and I'd just like to meet someone normal. Not too silly, not too serious. Not too sorted, not too hopeless. I don't do games so be straight with me and treat me with respect and what is there to lose?

Say hello. Preferably more than just hello mind you, just hello is kinda boring...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to most things!

Mail Settings
To send a message to rea_cat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 37.
Lives in United Kingdom
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps