Age: 57
Long Term
Age: 49
Age: 65
Long Term
velcro: nice guy seeks a nice lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Farnborough, UK
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
velcro anything.
High school
Prod Mgr

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ciao, I am an easygoing, reasonably outgoing, 40 year old guy who is seeking someone to share quality time with.

I like to travel usually preferring city breaks and interesting places rather than hanging around on the beach. My favorite country is Spain, especially the cities and interior, seeing the bits that most people only get to see on a coach from the Costas. I really love Barcelona, with its people, the architecture (Gaudi, etc.), the Ramblas for people watching, the beach to rest when tired of sightseeing, the great eating and of course the night life. I try to get out there as often as I can as I have a nice flat there. I speak a bit of Spanish so I would like to visit Cuba and South America one day.

If I am putting a party on, you can find me in the kitchen slaving away cooking, ala Oliver, but usually running a bit late! Still, don’t they say the best parties are in the kitchen? Equally I can turn my hand to most food if there is just the two of us, you just provide the candles.

I also enjoy outdoor activities such as hashing (social running in the countryside), horse riding (haven’t done for a while), sailing on my mates boat, exploring cities, etc., eating out and cooking in. Music wise, if they are playing 60/70/80’s you will find me dancing on the dance floor.

I would like to meet someone special who I can share my interests with, could it be you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am looking for a long-term relationship, someone who might have similar interests to myself, someone who enjoys going out and being fairly active, likes to entertain, etc. I would someday like to start a family with the right person.

So why not drop me a line and say hello?