nickelback7783: Check Me Out
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Greenup, Kentucky
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
nickelback7783 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I Am A nice guy that would love to meet a gurl that likes me for me not for what i got or will have and i have had so many bad relationships i think i cant love no more and maybe someone can change that for me. i think i treat girls to good because they take advantege of it and cheat on me or leave me for an ex. maybe i aint found the right one yet. so let you be the one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date i would let her meet me where she would want and then i would go do something shes never done before that i have done like play pool or scuba diving or maybe jump out of a plane, so i can see her face when she loves what she is doing and then maybe go out to eat where ever she wanted and then go back to my place or hers and rent a funny movie, action movie and then a scary movie at the end of the night so we can cuddle when she is scared. i dont believe in sex on the first night because that shows you only want them for one thing. then give her a kiss goodnight and ask her if should like for me to call her when she is not busy.