Fearless-in-NY: Hello... I've waited here for you... Ever long
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
18 ave brooklyn, New York
57 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Fearless-in-NY is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Semi retired

2012 at Bally Bunion

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Giving this site one last chance. I don't ask for much and I'm not looking for perfect. Just someone comfortable with who they are. I'm active, build my own bikes and ride sometimes 100K for a good workout. I also enjoy a short leisurely ride by the water. I like to cook and I think cooking together is a great way to get to know someone, besides being very romantic. I'm a good communicator and want to find someone who is also. I'm not looking for a hook up or anything fast but I would like to enjoy a good healthy sex life with the right woman. I'm patient and unselfish. I'm not looking to take something but rather to share something. I know there is someone for me I'm just not sure if I'll find her here but I am still hopeful.

And I wonder
When I sing along with you
If anything could ever feel this real for ever
If anything could ever be this good again
Only thing I'll ever ask of you
You have to promise not to stop when I say "when"


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe go out for a drink. Talk. Laugh. See if there's any connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fearless-in-NY you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married