writewell: Loyalty is rare, pride is awful!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Borrego springs, California
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Aries
writewell anything.
public admin.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 27 years young, a person
whom has predisposed areas of knowledge akin to intuition,
in tune to an aura, of street savvy savoir fair.
Trust, very much a firesign
of opposing extremes,

I am a college graduate-
who found he always had an inexplicable urge for a god, no education could offer,
no church literature could summarize.

God = unconditional love, of which we hope for, and, have faith for.
At simultaneous times, synergestically, pay for in energy.

I remedy problem, by proceeding often with indominable spirit,
consciously, focused on my 10 acres, two mules, and in staying true to my spirit.

I am non-judgemental, take charge, and impatient
I know that circumstance is just misunderstood faith, and destiny is the outcome of faith or lack there of .. . I am a people person, so conversate with me and see what we have in common

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very open to new experiences,but would hope for a mental and physical connection, with a descent, good hearted person

Get the POF Mobile Apps