Non-Smoker with Average body type
Surfside beach, South Carolina
44 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Capricorn
MJZSC anything.
Bachelors Degree
Retired Assessor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an honest, well educated, loyal, and compassionate person. I have MANY different interests that range from swimming and tennis to classic rock to collecting old American coins and history books. I enjoy Ravens football and watching Orioles baseball games, (and collecting old Orioles cards). I also love: action adventure movies, walking on the beach, and cuddling. I have a bachelor's degree in history. I am seeking an honest and caring woman in eastern South Carolina or eastern North Carolina for a long-term relationship. I'm only looking for someone who is drug and disease free and who is good to themself. I consider myself a well rounded person and I'm looking for someone with similiar interests and qualities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to meet a lady for dinner in a nice restaurant, (preferably somewhere in between where she and I lived). I'd have to talk to her for some time and really get to know her and what she is and isn't looking for in a relationship. I also would probably enjoy going to a movie, walking on the beach, or a brief hike in a state park. I am seeking a single, divorced, or widowed woman between 30 and 44 for dating and possibly something long-term, (should that develop).

Get the POF Mobile Apps