dirtbag2: Bi-curious!! Any volunteers?
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
South of calgary, Alberta
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
dirtbag2 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Self-Employed Consultant


dating
prairie girl






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hey there! I had this huge, long-winded speech up here for my introduction, but I figured nobody wants to read that much, so I changed it in the hopes that some of you might want to learn more about me in person.

People who know me would probably describe me as a free spirit with a really warped sense of humour. They'd also say that I'm brutally honest, intelligent, and unorthodox. I'd have to agree with that assessment.

I have a few hobbies, which of course vary depending on the weather. In the spring/summer/fall, I LOVE fishing, camping, and travelling. Golfing is fun too :-D In the winter months, I pursue quieter hobbies, the biggest of which would have to be painting and drawing. I also spend time trying to add to my pretty decent collection of Canadian postage stamps. And I rock out to Guitar Hero / Rock Band on my son's PS3. :-D

Year-round..... I LOVE music. Playing it, listening to it, singing to it, dancing to it. I play Alto Sax in an adult concert band based in Lethbridge. I love going to karaoke, and think I can sing pretty well. My tastes in music are a little bit eclectic, but mostly I'm a rocker chick. I hate rap/hiphop, and am not into the electronic be-bop synthesized dance music that is popular these days.

One thing I am NOT is athletic. Working out or going for a hike are not things I would consider fun. I'm built for comfort, not for speed.

What am I looking for here? Good question. Friends -- of either gender -- to do stuff with. I initially set up this profile in the hopes that I might meet some other women to help me explore the 'colours of the rainbow' as it were. That's still the case as I'm still very bi-curious. I'm also open to hooking up with single Caucasian men aged 25-50 for some discreet fun. In both cases, a long-term but no-strings-attached relationship would be quite OK with me. What I am NOT looking for is to be a third wheel for you and your man ( or you and your woman ).... not yet, anyways.

I've got a few too many pounds on me and I'm not really happy about it, but sadly I'm at the age where it's next to impossible to lose weight. In spite of that, I don't look my age and I certainly don't act it. I can still outlast most twenty-somethings and get up in the morning to go to work... and I THINK young.

So, if you're interested in knowing more about me, drop me a line and we'll set up a place/time to meet up for a beverage of your choosing and talk some more. Because I live out of town, I can't be as spontaneous as I'd like to be, but I'm definitely flexible.

Cheers!




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Date, schmate! I'm open to suggestions!!! All that matters is that the activity is mutually enjoyable.

Perhaps a cup of coffee or a drink in a place where we can talk, share a few laughs, and get to know each other better...or dancing....or karaoke.... If you're more athletic, we could play a round of golf, go swimming or bowling or whatever. After that, anything is possible.... never say never!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to dirtbag2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps