Age: 36
Long Term
Melissalissa: Please see pic #2 for my thoughts on this site
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sterling heights, Michigan
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Melissalissa wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi! I'm Melissa and I work for a local hospital. I am a single mother (wait, wait, don't write me off already... keep reading) who is excited and hopeful to meet new people. I'm very independent and goal oriented and I'm looking for someone who has goals and ambitions too.

I am a college graduate and I enjoy intelligent conversation. I'd prefer to meet someone with a similar educational background. I like to talk about anything and everything just as long as its not politics or religion. I love hanging out with my friends at bars or just at my place. I am family oriented. My family means the world to me and I love Sunday dinner at my house. I'm looking for someone who is fun, outgoing, ambitious and wants to hang out, or even just talk on the phone.

I enjoy the company of others and I'm always looking to making new friends. I'd love to make new friends in this area and check out new places. I'm up for just about anything, anytime so shoot me a line if you're interested.

Thanks for checking me drop me a line :)

I'm on Kik.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like the first date to be something fun and not the same old "dinner and a movie". I'd like to do things such as, get coffee, putt-putt golf, take my dog for a walk at the dog park, meet up for drinks at the bar on game nights, or head downtown for a Tigers or Wings game (I've never been).

Mail Settings
To send a message to Melissalissa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.