4G63: Looking for someone to chill/talk to
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Houston, Texas
33 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Leo
4G63 anything.
student/working at a used car lot

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am primarily doing this as a bet, my homeboys think that i dont have the round items below your pee pee to try this. I dont beleive in these "dating services", I mean how do you know the pics the person you are chatting with are not from a magazine.Well I am basically your typical teenage man/boy, I like hanging out with people and getting to know them, like dancing any type of music,laughing,making people laugh, watching drag racing...I dont know I like doing anything as long as it deals with pretty women

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like long walks on the beach...hehe thats coo but theres no nice beaches close to Houston. I would probably take my date to the comedy club or ice skating so we can laugh at each other while we fall, eating thats always good thing with me, ummm...zoo.

No pics coming soon in a theatre near you(a couple of weeks)
I still have to cut them out from a magazine...
Just kidding ,calm down. Its called a joke.

Get the POF Mobile Apps