danbob43: ...Remembered you the moment I met you..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Howell, Michigan
51 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
danbob43 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Sales Rep.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello. I'm single, never been married, with no kids.

I think boating has become my latest passion. I like to be out on bodies of water in general.

I'm the rare guy who won't make you a football widow on weekends--I'd rather watch a good movie. Movies are a love of mine, but I also read and have my own novel started. Quiet evenings are great but I'm not a couch potato. To me, watching a thunderstorm on the water with someone is romantic beyond words.

I love to laugh, have a good sense of humor and references to prove it. I'm told I'm old-fashioned and a romantic when it comes to relationships so expect to be pampered and have doors opened for you. Please like to talk and have your own opinion about everything.

Thanks for stopping by to read my profile and good luck in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm--well I usually offer dinner, a drink, coffee or lunch if our schedules mesh. I love movies but that's not a good venue for the first date because it's kinda hard to chat there...Maybe on date number two? :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to danbob43 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke