88vanguard88
Age: 46
Dating
Streetsvilleg
Age: 63
Long Term
benjini: Life does not stop for nobody.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Burlington, Ontario
Details
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
benjini anything.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Used to be a consultant, now a writer.







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
In the past few years I have not been on this site much. Not that it's a bad site, just too much to do in my life to worry too much about dating. Well, now I am getting older, and I guess it's time to start worrying about connecting with someone special. :)

As for myself. I am 46 years old, and I used to be a Business Analyst in the IT field. That changed however when my eyesite began to go on me. Now I am basically retired, although I don't believe anybody really retires, so I have used this opportunity to start a new life as a writer of children's fiction books. So far so good. For those of you that worry, don't, I have my own money and am financially self sufficient. And no I am not on welfare, or UI. Lol.

What do I want? Well.... Honesty, integrity, open mindedness (if you have a problem with race, religion, sexual orientation, and so on, don't contact me.) I am looking for my equal, and yes I know that sounds concieted, but it's not meant to be. I want someone as kind as myself, as generous as myself, and with the same life goals.

What are my life goals you may ask? To continue writing, for at least as long as my vision allows me to, to move to the country with my dogs (I have three), and to make sure my son grows up with a father in his life as dedicated to him as a mother would be. I can be a hermit at times, I prefer a good book or even better a classic movie to going dancing, although I will of course go dancing if it makes you happy. I like camping with my son, and the outdoors as much as possible. I am social, but more social when I have someone with me. I have a kind heart, and I want my partner to have the same.
As for children. Well, I have one, 11 now, and I love him dearly. I would always like to have more if possible, but it's not a prerequisite. In other words, if you don't want more, it's fine by me.

That's it. I am just simply me. If you like what you see, let me know.

p.s. If you like Gilligan's Island, well then we have something in common! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmm, outdoor cafe, weather and season permitting. Coffee is good as well, maybe a game of pool. Even the library would be neat, although I suppose a bit unusual. Tell me what you want and I will let you know if it works for me. Oh, nope, not interested in extreme sports on the first date! Dinner out is always fun, but that can be alot of pressure on people.

First date idea. Please, tell me what you would like, and I will accomodate. If you leave it up to me, you may end up in the library! Lol.





Get the POF Mobile Apps