luscious_lips_lu: 1 part geek girl, 1 part wannabe hipster
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
39 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Asian, Virgo
luscious_lips_lu anything.
Some college
Technology Professional

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm at a blockbuster movie one night and the symphony the next. When I'm home I'm probably surfing, playing piano to relax, or finishing my book club book (always at the last minute).

This starfish is an active girl who never turns down the opportunity to see or experience something new. I still have lots to experience in this wonderful city I grew up in, though I also embrace opportunities to travel. I have a diverse circle of friends and genuinely enjoy getting to know others (in Tipping Point language, I'm a connector).

I work hard and take my professional life very seriously, and I compensate by taking my downtime just as seriously. Life is short and there is so much to see, so let's get started.

Get in touch if you have an interesting hobby or passion to share, and can help me think of fun and creative ways to get out of the house.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy good conversation and activities that stimulate good conversation. Some starting points? Something active - bike riding, tennis, golf. Maybe something artsy like a festival, concert, or film. I can also have a great time browsing for books or walking on the beach. And never underestimate the restorative powers of a good night of dancing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to luscious_lips_lu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke