astrosky: Pure of heart, seeking same
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Rossville, Georgia
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
astrosky is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi! I'm here to date locals (within 50 miles); so I won't waste your time and mine with contacts further than that. My definition of pure of heart - my intentions are simple and honest. No games, no drama, no quantity over quality, no marrieds who just want to have sex with anybody they can get. I just want to find someone to love and be loved by without a bunch of complications, baggage and issues (and yes, long distance, a wedding ring, and a disability are things I consider issues!). I want someone who speaks English as a FIRST language and has a similar skin color to mine (yes I believe in diversity but not in my bedroom). I want to come first with someone instead of being told that everybody and everything else comes first instead (such as your kids/your sports team/Jesus/your pets/your neighbors/the NASCAR schedule). I want someone who shows up for a date instead of coming up with lame excuses about their cousin's mother's nephew desperately needing them to hold their hand or babysit instead. If you can understand where I'm coming from on the pure of heart issue, that's a good thing.

What you find here is a healthy, employed, brave, brainy, eccentric, literate, loyal, faithful, curious, confident, playful, home-owning, gun-owning, fairly mellow, gum-chewing, book-reading, cat-owning (3), tattooed lady! My work hours/days off are unconventional (2nd shift 5p-1a Wednesday-Sunday, with Monday & Tuesday off), so I am letting you know that right up front.

If you know how to work on old cars, I have a pink 59 Caddy (the one with the funky fins) that really wants to meet you. I'm on the fence about fixing her up or selling her to anybody that wants a project car, so help me decide.

I listen to rock and blues. I feel pretty strongly about political issues, and I'm not a Trump fan. If you are, please don't try to convert me, its not going to happen.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date - A "dutch" coffee date. Short, sweet, and full of chemistry and potential.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to astrosky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.